Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Caribous ne mettent pas de gants!
4 avril 2012

phil collins

Voici une pure merveille de musique, une merveille de chanson de phil collins, elle me relaxe, me touche, me fait pleurer, elle n'est pas très connue mais elle est magnifique! c'est tearing and breaking  cliquez sur le lien pour l'écouter !

  

voici les paroles

Tearing and breaking down Tearing my heart

 Tearing and breaking down Tearing my heart
(Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart)

There goes my heart again (Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) Watch my heart fly away
All the love that I have ever known Came from the sweetest of hearts Every time I was looking for love I found it in you
(Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) There goes my heart again (Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) Watch my heart fly away
All the tears you found in your eyes I know that they were mine All the love you were trying to disguise I never could desert
(Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) There goes my heart again (Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) Watch my heart fly away
Saw that look in the eyes and I felt so sorry for myself I could've cried Heard you saying goodbye and you know it felt so strange Cause I know we'd tried
(With all the tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) There goes my heart again (Tearing and breaking down) (Tearing my heart) I can watch it fly away
Tearing and breaking down Tearing my heart All the tearing and breaking down (Tearing my heart) There goes my heart again
Tearing and breaking down Tearing my heart Tearing and breaking down (Tearing my heart) Watch my heart fly away, fly away, fly again
Tearing and breaking down Tearing my heart                      

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les Caribous ne mettent pas de gants!
  • allez encore une qui s'est frotté les bois pour trouver un nom a son blog...m'en vais vous conter des histoires,vous montrer de belles photos,vous montrer mes creations ou celles que j'aime,vous montrer des beaux blogs, et partager ce qui fait mon bonheur
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Les Caribous ne mettent pas de gants!
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 43 398
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité